FTISLAND & MBLAQ I News Update I Twitter Update I Pictures Update

Archive for 24/09/2011

[SCANS] FTISLAND for ” Ray” Magazine [6P]!

 

(lebih…)


[HD CAPS] FTISLAND at “Entertainment Relay” [13P]!

(lebih…)


[HongYe’s Fanfic] “Bonjour! Madame Croissant” (Pt.1-2)

Part.1

When I first saw you, I saw love.
And the first time you touched me, I felt love.
And after all this time, you're still the one I love (Shania Twain - U're still The One) .

“Please leave your comment and I recommanded you to hear a song by “Shania Twain – You’re still The One” because thic story insprired by this song. Thanks for read and see the next chapter^^”

(lebih…)


[PICS] Hongki at Kuala Lumpur International Airport [2P]

From San Francisco US

 

Credit : @HongJaeBiased


[PICS] Mir & GO Volunteering in Peru [2p]

(lebih…)


[TWITPIC] Jonghun Uploaded Photos (w/ Hongki, Geun Seuk & Yong Hwa)! (4PICS)!

@FtGtJH사진정리하다 발견한..우리의용용 あしたぼ アレナ がんばてね、 내일 공연 화이팅!한국에서 응원하겠다 씨엔투더블류~~

(Pending translations)

 


[MORE PICS] FTISLAND (without Hongki) in Malaysia Airport! [7P]

(lebih…)