FTISLAND & MBLAQ I News Update I Twitter Update I Pictures Update

[LETTER] Mir’s letter to a fan (IDNTrans)

To. Fans name ♡
Fan’s name , halo! ~ Aku Mir oppa ~ keke Saya membaca surat Anda. Anda keke begitu lucu
Anda berpikir hal yang sama yang saya pikir ketika saya tinggal di Jangsung (kampung Mir) .. keke
Dan uang ini .. saya akan memberikan uang saku jika Anda melakukan hal yang cukup .. keke
Jadi, jangan membaca buku komik dengannya! Hwak! (Anda akan mendapatkan) sebuah omelan?!
Anda seorang siswa dengan saku ringan. Uang apa yang Anda gunakan untuk konser .. cantik ~+_+!!
Sampai jumpa di konser! Harap menjaga kesehatan Anda! Awas-awas lalu lalang mobil! Bye ~^^!!

To. Fan’s name♡
Fan’s name, hello ~!! I’m Mir oppa~keke I read your letter. You are so funny keke
You think the same thing which I thought when I lived in Jangsung(Mir’s hometown)..keke
And the allowance is..I’ll give you an allowance if you do a pretty thing..keke
So, do not read a comic book with it!! Hwak!! (You’ll get) a scolding ?!!
You’re a student with a lighter pocket. What money did you use for the consert..lovely~+_+!!
See you at the concert!! Please take care of your health!! Watch out for cars!! Bye ~^^!!

 
SOURCE: 방아지타고 in MBLAQ’s Cafe + qwert@AbsoluteMBLAQ (ENG) + Ratii@FTI (IDN)
 

Take out ALL  Credit!! and DON’T HOTLINK!!!

Your appreciation please....