FTISLAND & MBLAQ I News Update I Twitter Update I Pictures Update

[Ameblo] Wonbin Ameblo UPADATE [1P] (IDNTrans)

Selamat siang semua orang.

Bahkan, aku akan mengambil peran dalam musik.

Latihan hari ini sudah berakhir, jadi aku datang kembali ke rumah.

Ini gambar ikuti adalah terbaru dari saya.

Itu memakan waktu saya akan berlatih kamar.

Semua orang juga baik-baik saja?

Aku akan melakukan yang terbaik dalam latihan Hidup tur juga.

Jadi, selamat tinggal, sampai hari kami bertemu lagi

Good afternoon everybody.
皆さんこんにちは

In fact, I’m gonna take a role in musical.
実は 僕 今度 ミュージカルをする ことに なって

Today’s rehearsal was already end, so I’m coming back home.
今演習を終わらせて家へ来ました

This follow picture is a recent of me.
下の写真は最近の 僕です

It was take while I was going to practice room.
演習室へ 行く 途中に とりました

Everybody is also fine?
皆さんも 元気ですよね?

I’m gonna do my best in Live tour’s rehearsal too.
ツアーの演習も がんばります

So, goodbye, till the day we meet again.
それでは また 会える 日まで 。

Your appreciation please....

