FTISLAND & MBLAQ I News Update I Twitter Update I Pictures Update

[TWITPICS] Go Eu Nah’s Tweets, with twitpics of Mir & herself (IDNTrans) [3P]

//

Setelah 4 tahun, saya naik kereta! Aku menyukainya ㅎ bocah Yang lelah. ㅠ .. meskipun itu sulit bagi Anda tapi anda harus pergi untuk melihat keluarga Anda  dan menampilkan anggota keluargamu dengan fitur yang Zzz begitu cantik
After 4 years, I’ve ridden the train! I like it ㅎ tired kid. ㅠ.. even though it’s hard you obediently go to see the family your appearance and features are so pretty Zzz
Ini benar-benar liburan! Ini benar-benar Chuseok yang menyenangkan
This is really a holiday!! It’s really a Happy chuseok

Foto keluarga kami! Aku mencintaimu. ini adalah hari Chuseok yang menyenangkan ~  Happy Virus
Our family picture!! I love you. it’s really a Happy Chuseok~ Happy virus
Pertama kali dengan keluarga saya, kami menyanyikan lagu terima kasih memberi secangkir makgeoli ~ keletihan saya hilang! Saya senang!

First time with my family we sang thanksgiving songs having a cup of makgeoli~ My fatigue is gone! I’m happy!

SOURCE: @koeuna1028 + @BangMir
Translation : di_as @AbsoluteMBLAQ (ENG) + Ratii@FTIBLAQ (IDN)
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS.AND DON’T HOTLINK!!

Your appreciation please....

