FTISLAND & MBLAQ I News Update I Twitter Update I Pictures Update

[LETTER] Joon’s Letter to a Fan (IDN Trans)!

Untuk : Nama Penggemar
Halo! Apakah saya keren dan sombong?
Tidak ada kerja keras ~ Ini sok.
Jangan khawatir. Aku mendengar semua suara Anda (pendapat) ~
Kalau begitu, Sampai jumpa ~

To. Fan’s name
Hello! Am I chic and haughty?
There is no hard work~ It’s pretentious.
Don’t worry. I’m hearing all your voices(opinions)~
Then, Bye ~

Source: 준서방Chu in MBLAQ’s Cafe + qwert@AbsoluteMBLAQ(ENG) + Tan@FTI (IDN)

Take Out ALL SOURCE!

Your appreciation please....

